OnePlus One will cost from just $249 in flash sales


oneplus one
Rate this post

So the big news is in! OnePlus have announced that the OPO will be available from a lower retail price of just $249 during flash sales throughout June.

Last week we reported that OnePlus might announce a price drop today, and we were right but there is a catch. Rather than just simply cutting the cost of the OPO by $50 for all those wanting to be the “2014 Flagship Killer”, the start-up will instead hold flash sales of the phone.

The flash sales will be help through out June on the following dates:

  • June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
  • June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
  • June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

The price drop is only for customers buying the OnePlus One through the global website. Customers in India and Southeast Asia will need to wait for similar deals to be offered.

[ OnePlus ]
Previous Zeaplus announce The M7 with 3GB RAM and fingerprint scanner
Next Elephone P8000 breaks cover again in hands on Video