A Galaxy Event: How to watch live on April 10


SAMSUNG
Rate this post

Samsung is holding a Galaxy event later today – its second event after the Galaxy S10 unpacked event. New devices are definitely in the offing, although the company hasn’t confirmed what it’ll be showing off, speculations are rife that the event will see the launch of several Galaxy A smartphones including the Galaxy A60 and A90 which is expected to come with a slider design.

The April 10 event will be held simultaneously in Bangkok, Milan, and Sao Paulo at 12MP GMT and it will be streamed online for those not physically in any of the launch location.  Samsung is providing live streaming coverage of the Bangkok event as it happens. Just tap on this link later today at 7 PM ICT (12 PM GMT or 5:30 PM IST) April 10 and get ready for the Era of Live. You can also catch all the happenings from Bangkok Event’ live at Samsung NewsroomSamsung.comSamsung Mobile PressSamsungMobile Twitter or the SamsungMobile Instagram page.

We’re expecting a lot of announcements from today’s event, all expected to be smartphones within the revamped Galaxy A series, however, the Galaxy A90 is expected to be the star of the show, though there are words that the firm could also announce a new Galaxy A80 and perhaps an entry-level Galaxy A20e. Keep an eye on @Gizchina on Twitter for live updates from our team.

Source/Via :

Samsung, Sammobile

Previous Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 & 730 mid-range chips released
Next Gionee shuts down official website in China