Galaxy Note 9 launch – How to stream the 2018 Galaxy unpacked event live


Rate this post

Google already kick-started the season with the release of the final version of the 9th iteration of its well-received Android OS – the Android 9 Pie. Samsung in a few hours from now is expected to charge up the air further with the expected launch of its Phablet Galaxy Note 9 at the dedicated Galaxy unpacked event in the New York City.

The Galaxy Note 9 has been a subject of leaks and rumors for over three months, and it is expected to reach its climax soon. The date is August 9 and begins at exactly 11am EDT – local time in New York where the event is taking place and that corresponds to exactly 4pm BST in the UK,  5pm CET Central Europe,  8am PDT West Coast of America, 11pm  CST Beijing China, and 8.30pm IST India- Delhi.

There is little left of the Galaxy Note 9 that hasn’t leaked having seen official teaser video as and even hands-on images, however, we can not declare it official until it is made so, perhaps Samsung still got some little secret yet to be unraveled.

Those interested in following the Samsung Galaxy Note 9 live stream can do so on Youtube or using the following links:

Previous Google Pixel 3 will ditch software buttons in favor of Android Pie gestures
Next Huawei To Monopolize Qualcomm's Ultrasonic Fingerprint Technology