Chuwi CoreBook launching the Indiegogo campaign in few hours


Chuwi CoreBook

The latest Chuwi model and actually the most awaited one Chuwi CoreBook will start its Indiegogo campaign in just few hours during the day of November 15th so it’s worth taking a look. Because the first Chuwi model with the Intel Core M3 processor is surely worth the attention.

Chuwi CoreBook will be quite the powerful 2-in-1 convertible with 13.3.-inch fully laminated OGS FullHD screen and 2.5D glass. Powered by the Core M3-7Y30 processor supported by 6 GB RAM it will have plenty of juice and the 128 GB eMMC 5.1 internal storage offers lots of space. Sadly it looks like no M.2 SSD port this time, which is a shame. CoreBook will also support stylus controls and there is a fingeprint scanner up front too. Battery with 37Wh looks decent, there will be a stepless adjustable keyboard available (optional?) and all of it runs of course on Windows 10.

The Indiegogo crowdfunding campaign will start all at once November 15th and we can give you the exact times according to the time zones. So it goes 6:00AM PST, 2:00PM UTC and 10:00PM Beijing time. Why is it important to be on time ? Well Chuwi promised some super early bird perks for the first few hundred backers, so could be probably pretty much worth it.

Previous iPhones in 2019 may come with 3D rear sensing, reports says
Next Sony H3213 Avenger spotted on GFXBench packing dual front cameras