Giveaway: Power banks and gadgets up for grabs!


Rate this post

We’re back with another giveaway, this time in partnership with MGCOOL. We have up for grabs a prizes, so get participating now!

How to participate

It’s simple, you only need to complete the following steps in order to win yourself an entry:

  • Like GizChina and MGCOOL on Facebook
  • Leave a comment why you want MGCOOL powerbank on this thread below

That’s it! You’ve won yourself an entry ticket into the giveaway. Winners will be announced on Friday, 11th November in this same post. So it might help to bookmark this article!

Prizes

power-01-por01

We’re giving away a total of:

  • Five MGCOOL Elepower Thunder 16,000mAh USB Type-C power banks
  • Five car chargers
  • Five adapters (US/UK)

A little about MGCOOL’s 16,000mAh power bank:

MGCOOL Elepower Thunder is a USB Type-C two-way fast charging QC 3.0 power bank with a capacity of 16000mAh. The internal chip for the power bank comes from LG.

The MGCOOL Elepower Thunder also features official Qualcomm QC 3.0 fast-charging. You will soon find the Elepower Thunder listed on the official Qualcomm website!

 

********** List of giveaway winners ***********

ELEPower Thunder :

  • Marcin Tymków @Tymcio
  • BS @drincakaj
  • Stefania Nizza @stefanianizza
  • Nanang Sugiarto @nanang_sugiarto
  • Taha Zaffar @tahazaffar

Car chargers :

  • Sandra Alabama @sandraalabama
  • BamItzMuffinz @bamitzmuffinz
  • Fábio @disqus_vKWrkFkiq5
  • BlackVibe @xxtroll13xx
  • Panagiotis Vaidomarkakis @panagiotisvaidomarkakis

Adapters :

  • Rashid MH @disqus_4J82oUGzrb
  • runtohell121 @runtohell121
  • Larry Stoffregan @larrystoffregan
  • BSJD @BSJD
  • gіаиg @dasklney

Congratulations to all the winners and if you are among the lucky ones please contact karel(at)gizchina.com so we can get your names and addresses for the prizes to be sent out. Cheers !

Previous Bezel-less Mi Mix sold out in 10 seconds (plus how you can get one)
Next Vorke V2 mini PC Geekbuying presale offer