Samsung to hold Galaxy S10 preview events in 8 Indian cities on February 21


Rate this post

Samsung will be holding the launch event of the Galaxy S10 series in San Francisco a couple of days from now. However, citizens of India will also be in for a treat the very next day as the Korean giant has planned an exclusive preview of the flagship across eight major cities in the country. Samsung has a sweet spot for the Indian market and this preview arrangement is an indication to that. On February 21, Samsung will showcase the “Next Galaxy” in Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Pune and Chandigarh.

samsung

The preview events will be open to all and will kick off at 05:30 PM IST (01:00 PM CET). Sales will start on March 8 which is when Indian buyers will also be able to get their hands on their purchases. However, pre-orders should go live on Flipkart soon after launch as the landing page is now up and live.

As for the San Francisco event, it will take place  11:00 AM PST (08:00 PM CET) on February 20. Those who have registered Samsung’s official Galaxy Unpacked Livestream webpage. will also be able to get their hands on at the event.

Samsung will also be showcasing the world’s first 1TB smartphone which will warrant an astronomical RMB 10,000 (about Rs 1,05,000, $1500) price tag,  as per current leaked info.

Source :

Sammobile

Previous Boat announces ultra-affordable Airdopes 211 wireless earphones in India
Next Samsung Galaxy S10 and Galaxy S10 Plus completely unveiled in a hands-on video