Official: OnePlus One Release Countries and Regions

OnePlus today completed revealing the full list of places where their first device, One, will be made available.

We’ve previously spoken about the One’s availability, but this is the first time that all 16 countries (and regions) have officially been made public. The company, in trademark OnePlus style, revealed each region one by one and completed the list in a few days’ time.


OnePlus One availability

If you are a resident of one among the following countries and fancy the OnePlus One, start rejoicing. Here’s where the device will be available through the official OnePlus store:

  • Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark
  • Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong
  • Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain
  • Sweden, Taiwan, UK, USA

Quite clearly, the startup seems to be focusing on European markets. What surprises us the most is that OnePlus’ home country, China doesn’t get a mention in the list.

In related news, the OnePlus One recently got leaked thanks to a set of images, allegedly showing off its external and internals.

Are you a resident of the regions listed above? If yes, are you planning on getting yourself a unit of the One? Let us know in the comments section below.

Previous LG G3: To have a 2560 x 1440p display, a gold variant, and a summer release!
Next Xiaomi Mi3S confirmed!